Campus Involvement

As members of Kappa Alpha Theta, we have a commitment to serve our campus and spread the widest influence for good. Our sisters can be found all across Auburn University, involved in a number of campus organizations.

AU Club Lacrosse
Alice Bailey: Captain

AU Club Swimming
Lexi Kontos

AU Club Tennis
Allie Taylor

AU IHSA Equestrian Team
Catie Beth Varian: Social Media Chair
Jen Beck: Statistics Chair
Pi Chi
Taylor Ziegfeld
Courtney Maier
Jordan Rizzo

AU Triathlon Team
Meredith Brito: Social Media Manager

Auburn Circle
Cecilia Wood: Prose Section Editor

Auburn Jungle Leaders
Hannah Brown: Director of Social Media

Auburn University Chamber Choir
Brenna O'Steen

Auburn University Dance Marathon
Parker Cutler: Vice President of Operations
Pi Chi
Hannah Lovik: Freshmen FTK Committee
Pi Chi
Bailey Freeman: Morale Captain
Grace Leonardi: Morale Captain
Meagan Kingren: Morale Captain

Auburn University Orchestra
Kristen Meoni

Best Buddies
Becca Broussard: Fundraising Chair
Brenna O'Steen
Grace Leonardi
Caleigh Lawrence
Charlotte Le

BeWell Hut
Catie Beth Varian
Emily Loefstedt
Hannah Brown
Ariel Noneaker
Alison Beverly

Camp War Eagle
Pi Chi
Lauren Kistler: '17 PC
Pi Chi
Shaby Hakemy: '17 CC
Sally Outlaw: '16 PC

Corinne Bloom: Secretary
Ashlyn Masters
Suzanna Pickering

Diamond Dolls
Anna Marie Dobson
Alison Beverly
Isabella Demco
Lillie Brooks

Pi Chi
Charlotte Le
Christine Arnold
Hannah Lovik

Executive Suite Ambassadors
Suzanna Pickering

Hockey Hostesses
Sabrina Vecchio

Emily Loefstedt: '18 OL
Erin Wise: '18 OL
Mariah Pack: '18 OL
Alex Brumbelow: '18 OL
Emma Rains: '17 OL
Laney Blake: '16 OL

Tiger Splashers
Georgeann Hester

Tiger Stripes
Suzanna Pickering

University Program Council
Pi Chi
Isabella Demco
Caleigh Lawrence
Pi Chi